[Oct-2021] Microsoft MO-101 Dumps – Reduce Your Chance of Failure in MO-101 Exam
To help you achieve your ultimate goal, we suggest the actual Microsoft MO-101 dumps for your Microsoft Word Expert (Word and Word 2019) exam preparation to use as your guideline.
NEW QUESTION 11
This project has only one task.
Combine the current document with the DonaitionLetter2 document from the Documents folder. Show the changes in the original document.
Do not accept or reject the tracked changes.
Note: Use Donationletter as the original document and DonationLelter2 as the revised document.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the steps below.
Explanation:
If you have to combine separate Microsoft Word documents, you can copy and paste them together if they're short, or merge them if they're long.
Select the Insert tab.
Select Object, and then select Text from File from the drop-down menu.
Select the files to be merged into the current document. Press and hold Ctrl to select more than one document.
Topic 5, Chemistry Lab
Exhibit.
NEW QUESTION 12
You are creating a newsletter tor Adventure Works Cycles to promote an outdoor adventure club. Change the style of all content that is formatted with the Emphasis style to the Intense Emphasis style.
Answer:
Explanation:
Seethestepsbelow
Explanation:
From the Design tab, click the More drop-down arrow in the Document Formatting group.
Choose the desired style set from the drop-down menu.
The selected style set will be applied to your entire document.
NEW QUESTION 13
Save the styles in the document as a style set named Wells".
Save the style set file in the default location.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the steps below.
Explanation:
Select the whole document.
Then click "Home".
Next, click "Change Styles".
On the drop-down menu, choose "Style Set" option.
Click "Save as Quick Style Set"
Now, the "Save as Quick Style Set" window will pop up. Type the file name in text box.
Click "Save"
Topic 2, Alpine Ski house
Exhibit.









NEW QUESTION 14
Configure formatting restrictions to allow users to apply only the Heading 1, Heading 2, Normal (Web), and Normal Indent styles. When prompted, answer No to retain all Styles currently in the document.
Do not start enforcing protection, if you do, it will affect your ability to complete other tasks in this project.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the steps below.
Explanation:
Select the File tab in the ribbon.
Select the Info tab in the Backstage view.
Select the Protect Document button.
Select Restrict Editing in the drop-down menu.
Check Limit formatting to a selection of styles in the Restrict Editing task pane.
Select the Settings link.
Check Limit formatting to a selection of styles in the Formatting Restrictions dialog box Check or uncheck the individual styles you want to allow from the Formatting Restrictions dialog box. Or, select one of the preset option buttons:
Select the OK button
Topic 6, Lab Safety
Exhibit.
NEW QUESTION 15
In the 'Our Team" section, select the first instance of 'Team Builder and record a macro named ''Role'' that applies bold and italic formatting of the selected text. Then stop recording. Store the macro in the current document.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the steps below.
Explanation:
Select the View tab, then click Macros > Record Macro.
Macro names must begin with a letter and use either letters or numerals. You cannot use spaces, non-alphanumeric characters, or periods.
Macro names can be 80 characters maximum
Macro names cannot conflict with the program's reserved commands or keywords such as Print, Save, Copy, Paste.
Descriptions are just notes that summarize the macro's function.
NEW QUESTION 16
in the document footer configure the FileName field to display the file path in front of the file name. Note: Modify the field property. Do not add another field.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the steps below.
Explanation:
Open Microsoft Word.
Click the "Insert" tab.
From the "Header & Footer" group, click [Header] or [Footer].
From the drop-down menu, choose a Header or Footer style.
Return to the "Insert" tab.
From the "Text" group, click [Quick Parts] > Select "Field..."
Under "Field names," select "FileName."
In the "Field properties" section, select a format.
In the "Field options" section, check "Add path to filename." The file name will now appear in the header or footer.
Topic 3, Safety Rules
Exhibit.
NEW QUESTION 17
This project has only one task.
Select the "Bellows College' and 'Department of Chemistry" paragraphs. Save the selected text as a Quick Part named Chemistry header. Save the Quick Part in the Bellows template, in a custom category named 'Departments''.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the steps below.
Explanation:
Select the phrase, sentence, or other portion of your document that you want to save to the gallery.
On the Insert tab, in the Text group, click Quick Parts, and then click Save Selection to Quick Part Gallery, change the name and add a description if you like, and click OK.
Note: To save a selection as AutoText, on the Insert tab, in the Text group, click Quick Parts > AutoText > Save Selection to AutoText Gallery.
Topic 4, Donation Response
Exhibit.
NEW QUESTION 18
To the right of "Figure 1'. select the paragraph that begins 'Bellows College students'. Configure the pagination options so that all lines of the paragraph will always stay together on the same page.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the steps below.
Explanation:
You can keep all lines of a paragraph together on a page or in a column so that the paragraph is not split between two pages.
Select the lines that you want to keep together.
On the Format menu, click Paragraph, and then click the Line and Page Breaks tab.
Select the Keep lines together check box.
Topic 1, Fabrikam Wells
Exhibit.

NEW QUESTION 19
Modify the Subtitle style to apply a solid Green Accent 5 text till effect and a solid Black. Text 1, Lighter 25% text outline effect. Save the style changes in this document only.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the explanation:
Explanation:
On the Design tab, click Colors, and then choose a different set of colors. The colors you see on the menu that appears
Topic 9, Convention Flyer
Exhibit.







NEW QUESTION 20
Mark an index entry for the "ABOUT US' heading immediately after the text.
Answer:
Explanation:
See the steps below.
Explanation:
These steps show you how to mark words or phrases for your index, but you can also Mark index entries for text that spans a range of pages.
Select the text you'd like to use as an index entry, or just click where you want to insert the entry.

You can add a second-level in the Subentry box. If you need a third level, follow the subentry text with a colon.
To create a cross-reference to another entry, click Cross-reference under Options, and then type the text for the other entry in the box.
To format the page numbers that will appear in the index, select the Bold check box or Italic check box below Page number format.
Click Mark to mark the index entry. To mark this text everywhere it shows up in the document, click Mark All.
To mark additional index entries, select the text, click in the Mark Index Entry dialog box, and then repeat steps 3 and 4.
NEW QUESTION 21
......
Accurate & Verified Answers As Seen in the Real Exam here: https://www.actual4dump.com/Microsoft/MO-101-actualtests-dumps.html